Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Tue Jun 30 2020 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00